Europe, Germany

Aumuhle

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.02.21 Partly cloudy 11°   5.0 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 0% 95% 1 07:12 17:51 10:39 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.5 Sun. 28.02.21 Cloudy 10°   5.2 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 97% 2 07:10 17:53 10:43 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 98% 0.54 Mon. 01.03.21 Cloudy   2.1 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 98% 2 07:07 17:55 10:48 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 94% 0.58 Tue. 02.03.21 Partly cloudy 11°   2.7 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 80% 2 07:05 17:57 10:52 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 87% 0.62 Wed. 03.03.21 Partly cloudy 11°   4.0 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 07:03 17:59 10:56 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 78% 0.65 Thu. 04.03.21 Partly cloudy   6.6 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 07:00 18:01 11:00 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Cloudy -1°   5.0 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 70% - 06:58 18:03 11:04 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Cloudy   2.9 m/s 50% 0.2 mm 1% 87% - 06:56 18:05 11:09 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy -1°   6.3 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 1% 76% - 06:53 18:07 11:13 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Cloudy   2.9 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 1% 86% - 06:51 18:09 11:17 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83
Show details