Europe, Germany

Aumuhle

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 27.11.20 Overcast   2.8 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 100% 1 08:06 16:06 7:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 92% 0.41 Sat. 28.11.20 Cloudy   3.8 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 0% 99% 1 08:08 16:05 7:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.44 Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy -1°   2.5 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 0 08:09 16:04 7:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 99% 0.47 Mon. 30.11.20 Cloudy -1°   4.4 m/s 61% 3.7 mm 0% 86% 0 08:11 16:03 7:52 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.5 Tue. 01.12.20 Partly cloudy and showers   5.4 m/s 81% 6.4 mm 0% 83% - 08:12 16:02 7:50 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 99% 0.53 Wed. 02.12.20 Cloudy   4.5 m/s 25% 0.2 mm 0% 94% - 08:14 16:02 7:48 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 96% 0.56 Thu. 03.12.20 Overcast   4.3 m/s 25% 0.1 mm 0% 97% - 08:15 16:01 7:46 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 91% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Cloudy -1°   5.7 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 88% - 08:16 16:01 7:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 85% 0.63 Sat. 05.12.20 Overcast -1°   3.3 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 96% - 08:18 16:00 7:42 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 76% 0.66 Sun. 06.12.20 Overcast -1°   2.8 m/s 30% 0.1 mm 1% 98% - 08:19 16:00 7:40 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 67% 0.7
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар