Europe, Germany

Aumuhle

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 14.05.21 Overcast and showers 12°   4.7 m/s 52% 4.8 mm 0% 100% 2 05:20 21:10 15:50 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 18°   3.9 m/s 63% 3.8 mm 7% 72% 4 05:18 21:12 15:53 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Cloudy and showers 15°   4.9 m/s 100% 10.0 mm 17% 94% 5 05:17 21:13 15:56 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   4.3 m/s 98% 3.2 mm 7% 69% 3 05:15 21:15 16:00 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   5.9 m/s 100% 5.8 mm 7% 81% - 05:13 21:17 16:03 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   5.2 m/s 96% 3.0 mm 6% 78% - 05:12 21:18 16:06 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   6.1 m/s 89% 1.3 mm 0% 76% - 05:10 21:20 16:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 16°   4.8 m/s 77% 0.7 mm 6% 88% - 05:09 21:21 16:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 15°   4.8 m/s 75% 0.9 mm 6% 92% - 05:08 21:23 16:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Sun. 23.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   4.1 m/s 78% 0.4 mm 4% 93% - 05:06 21:24 16:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар