Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 22°   2.4 m/s 96% 11.5 mm 69% 86% 9 05:30 17:07 11:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 23°   3.6 m/s 99% 9.2 mm 19% 78% 10 05:31 17:06 11:35 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 23°   4.6 m/s 98% 9.0 mm 7% 92% 10 05:31 17:06 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Cloudy and showers 27° 23°   5.8 m/s 98% 55.2 mm 44% 95% 9 05:31 17:05 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 29° 22°   6.1 m/s 98% 67.1 mm 53% 98% - 05:32 17:05 11:33 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 91% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 23°   2.3 m/s 98% 19.7 mm 61% 87% - 05:32 17:05 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 85% 0.63 Thu. 05.11.20 Overcast and rain 28° 23°   2.9 m/s 98% 10.8 mm 23% 100% - 05:32 17:04 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 77% 0.66 Fri. 06.11.20 Overcast and rain 28° 23°   2.9 m/s 98% 8.9 mm 30% 100% - 05:33 17:04 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 68% 0.69 Sat. 07.11.20 Overcast and rain 28° 23°   3.0 m/s 96% 6.5 mm 28% 98% - 05:33 17:04 11:30 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 59% 0.72 Sun. 08.11.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 23°   3.5 m/s 95% 4.6 mm 23% 91% - 05:34 17:04 11:30 hrs Last quarter Leo 48% 0.76
Show details