Europe, Spain

Atzeneta d'Albaida

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 07.03.21 Overcast and rain 10°   2.5 m/s 98% 23.2 mm 0% 100% 1 07:26 19:00 11:34 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Cloudy 11°   3.6 m/s 55% 2.3 mm 0% 91% 3 07:24 19:01 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   3.1 m/s 54% 0.4 mm 0% 73% 4 07:23 19:02 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Partly cloudy 15°   2.1 m/s 14% 1.3 mm 0% 38% 5 07:21 19:03 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy 20°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 07:20 19:04 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Partly cloudy 20°   2.5 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 38% - 07:18 19:05 11:46 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Mostly clear 17°   2.2 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 40% - 07:17 19:06 11:49 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Clear 18°   2.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 1% 22% - 07:15 19:07 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03 Mon. 15.03.21 Mostly clear 18°   2.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 17% - 07:14 19:08 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 4% 0.06 Tue. 16.03.21 Mostly clear 19°   2.4 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 07:12 19:09 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 9% 0.09
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар