North America, United States, New Jersey

Atlantic Highlands

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy 17°   10.4 m/s 26% 6.3 mm 0% 63% 2 07:04 16:29 9:25 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 8% 0.09 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy   5.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 65% 2 07:05 16:29 9:24 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Cloudy and light wet snow   2.9 m/s 78% 0.5 mm 0% 96% 1 07:06 16:29 9:23 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 25% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy -1°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 49% 1 07:07 16:29 9:22 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 36% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Cloudy 11°   3.6 m/s 9% 0.1 mm 0% 88% - 07:08 16:29 9:21 hrs First quarter Pisces 46% 0.24 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast and showers 17°   9.6 m/s 61% 6.2 mm 0% 100% - 07:08 16:29 9:20 hrs First quarter Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 11°   7.6 m/s 54% 1.9 mm 0% 80% - 07:09 16:29 9:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 66% 0.3 Mon. 13.12.21 Clear 10°   5.8 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 2% 1% - 07:10 16:30 9:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 75% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Mostly clear   4.1 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 2% 13% - 07:11 16:30 9:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 83% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Mostly clear 10°   4.5 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 28% - 07:11 16:30 9:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 90% 0.4
Show details