Asia, India

Athagarh

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 25°   2.6 m/s 98% 31.0 mm 43% 91% 8 05:15 18:31 13:15 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 25°   4.0 m/s 98% 19.0 mm 64% 83% 11 05:15 18:31 13:15 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 25°   4.0 m/s 98% 4.1 mm 7% 77% 13 05:16 18:30 13:14 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 25°   2.6 m/s 98% 1.8 mm 7% 63% 12 05:16 18:30 13:14 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 26°   2.1 m/s 98% 8.7 mm 69% 60% 13 05:16 18:30 13:13 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92 Sun. 19.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 27°   3.8 m/s 98% 8.6 mm 75% 82% - 05:17 18:30 13:12 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 2% 0.95 Mon. 20.07.20 Overcast and rain 33° 27°   2.8 m/s 98% 4.6 mm 71% 99% - 05:17 18:29 13:12 hrs New moon Cancer 0% 0.99 Tue. 21.07.20 Overcast and rain 33° 27°   2.5 m/s 98% 5.4 mm 74% 100% - 05:18 18:29 13:11 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.02 Wed. 22.07.20 Overcast and showers 33° 27°   2.8 m/s 94% 4.7 mm 28% 99% - 05:18 18:29 13:10 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 4% 0.06 Thu. 23.07.20 Overcast and rain 32° 27°   2.4 m/s 93% 6.6 mm 28% 99% - 05:18 18:28 13:10 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 9% 0.1
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар