Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 30.05.20 Cloudy 22°   5.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 83% 7 05:04 21:57 16:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Sun. 31.05.20 Partly cloudy 25° 14°   4.7 m/s 58% 19.6 mm 6% 90% 5 05:03 21:58 16:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 68% 0.31 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy 19° 11°   6.6 m/s 18% 7.7 mm 0% 59% 3 05:02 22:00 16:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 78% 0.35 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy 22°   4.7 m/s 6% 0.2 mm 0% 39% 6 05:01 22:01 16:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 87% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy 17°   5.4 m/s 43% 2.0 mm 0% 56% - 05:00 22:02 17:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 94% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   4.4 m/s 70% 1.8 mm 0% 38% - 05:00 22:03 17:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 19°   3.6 m/s 67% 0.7 mm 0% 89% - 04:59 22:04 17:05 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.5 Sat. 06.06.20 Overcast and showers 19° 11°   4.1 m/s 79% 4.1 mm 6% 100% - 04:58 22:05 17:07 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53 Sun. 07.06.20 Overcast and light rain 15° 10°   3.6 m/s 81% 3.7 mm 0% 100% - 04:58 22:06 17:08 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 95% 0.57 Mon. 08.06.20 Overcast and light rain 12°   4.7 m/s 63% 0.4 mm 0% 98% - 04:57 22:07 17:10 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 89% 0.61
Show details