Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast and wet snow -4°   11 m/s 99% 14.88 mm 0% 91% 0 08:42 16:44 8:02 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast and wet snow -3°   10 m/s 99% 9.06 mm 0% 100% 0 08:40 16:47 8:06 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -2° -5°   7 m/s 99% 4.01 mm 0% 100% 0 08:38 16:49 8:10 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast and light snow -3° -6°   3 m/s 53% 0.8 mm 0% 100% 0 08:36 16:52 8:15 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast -4° -8°   3 m/s 21% 0.36 mm 0% 98% 1 08:34 16:54 8:20 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 2% 0.04 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and snow showers -4° -6°   1 m/s 29% 2.27 mm 0% 98% 0 08:32 16:56 8:24 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Fri. 04.02.22 Overcast and snow showers -5°   9 m/s 79% 2.13 mm 0% 100% 0 08:30 16:59 8:29 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Sat. 05.02.22 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers -1°   11 m/s 72% 1.22 mm 0% 70% 0 08:27 17:01 8:34 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15 Sun. 06.02.22 Overcast and light snow -1°   7 m/s 65% 1.69 mm 0% 95% 0 08:25 17:04 8:38 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Mon. 07.02.22 Cloudy and snow showers -2°   9 m/s 59% 5.91 mm 0% 67% 0 08:23 17:06 8:43 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 39% 0.21
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар