Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.05.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 20°   1.5 m/s 58% 0.7 mm 1% 45% 10 05:43 17:29 11:45 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 24% 0.16 Thu. 28.05.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 22°   2.5 m/s 97% 3.2 mm 7% 59% 8 05:44 17:29 11:45 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 33% 0.2 Fri. 29.05.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 21°   5.1 m/s 43% 1.7 mm 0% 68% 10 05:44 17:29 11:45 hrs First quarter Virgo 44% 0.23 Sat. 30.05.20 Cloudy 31° 20°   4.2 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 86% 9 05:44 17:29 11:45 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Sun. 31.05.20 Cloudy and light rain 32° 22°   3.2 m/s 74% 0.1 mm 0% 82% - 05:44 17:29 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 67% 0.3 Mon. 01.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 32° 22°   2.2 m/s 95% 0.5 mm 2% 53% - 05:45 17:29 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 22°   3.7 m/s 92% 0.8 mm 0% 57% - 05:45 17:29 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 22°   3.9 m/s 73% 0.1 mm 37% 28% - 05:45 17:29 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 93% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Clear 32° 22°   4.8 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 30% 9% - 05:45 17:30 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 21°   5.6 m/s 43% 0.4 mm 30% 27% - 05:45 17:30 11:44 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49
Show details