Europe, Greece

Asimion

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 16.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   5.6 m/s 68% 7.0 mm 0% 74% 2 07:27 17:31 10:04 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 12% 0.11 Sun. 17.01.21 Partly cloudy 10°   4.6 m/s 21% 0.4 mm 0% 37% 2 07:26 17:32 10:05 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 19% 0.14 Mon. 18.01.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   4.6 m/s 98% 14.3 mm 0% 89% 1 07:26 17:33 10:07 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 27% 0.17 Tue. 19.01.21 Partly cloudy   5.5 m/s 26% 0.6 mm 0% 44% 2 07:26 17:34 10:08 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 36% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy 11°   5.8 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 28% - 07:25 17:35 10:09 hrs First quarter Aries 46% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Partly cloudy 14°   2.3 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 07:25 17:36 10:11 hrs First quarter Taurus 55% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   3.9 m/s 55% 0.3 mm 0% 93% - 07:25 17:37 10:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 64% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Overcast and light rain 13°   5.3 m/s 63% 0.9 mm 1% 86% - 07:24 17:38 10:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14° 10°   6.4 m/s 77% 2.1 mm 4% 54% - 07:24 17:39 10:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 15° 10°   7.4 m/s 53% 0.5 mm 2% 66% - 07:23 17:40 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39
Show details