Asia, Israel

Ashqelon

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.08.20 Clear 32° 24°   4.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 10 06:05 19:26 13:21 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Clear 32° 23°   4.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 10 06:06 19:25 13:19 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Clear 32° 24°   4.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 17% 10 06:06 19:24 13:17 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Clear 33° 22°   4.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 10 06:07 19:23 13:16 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Clear 32° 23°   4.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 06:08 19:22 13:14 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Clear 31° 24°   4.5 m/s 4% 0.1 mm 0% 23% - 06:08 19:21 13:12 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Clear 32° 23°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 06:09 19:20 13:10 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Clear 32° 23°   4.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 06:10 19:19 13:09 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Clear 32° 23°   4.5 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 14% - 06:10 19:18 13:07 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Clear 32° 23°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 06:11 19:16 13:05 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.12
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар