Asia, Armenia

Ashnak

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.05.20 Partly cloudy 24° 10°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 10 05:38 20:24 14:45 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 21% 0.15 Thu. 28.05.20 Mostly clear 26° 13°   2.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 4% 13% 11 05:38 20:25 14:47 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 30% 0.19 Fri. 29.05.20 Mostly clear 28° 14°   5.4 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 2% 12% 11 05:37 20:26 14:48 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 41% 0.22 Sat. 30.05.20 Clear 25° 13°   4.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 11 05:37 20:26 14:49 hrs First quarter Virgo 52% 0.26 Sun. 31.05.20 Clear 25° 11°   2.7 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 6% - 05:36 20:27 14:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 64% 0.29 Mon. 01.06.20 Clear 26° 13°   3.7 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 6% - 05:36 20:28 14:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 74% 0.33 Tue. 02.06.20 Mostly clear 26° 15°   4.2 m/s 17% 0.1 mm 0% 15% - 05:35 20:29 14:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 84% 0.37 Wed. 03.06.20 Mostly clear 24° 14°   3.7 m/s 40% 0.3 mm 0% 26% - 05:35 20:29 14:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Thu. 04.06.20 Mostly clear 25° 14°   3.5 m/s 34% 0.2 mm 0% 16% - 05:35 20:30 14:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 97% 0.44 Fri. 05.06.20 Mostly clear 25° 14°   3.0 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 0% 19% - 05:34 20:31 14:56 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.48
Show details