Africa, Ethiopia

Asasa

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.01.20 Partly cloudy 27°   1.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 65% 13 06:41 18:27 11:46 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 21% 0.85 Tue. 21.01.20 Partly cloudy 28°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 13 06:41 18:27 11:46 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 13% 0.88 Wed. 22.01.20 Partly cloudy 26°   4.0 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 48% 13 06:41 18:28 11:46 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 7% 0.92 Thu. 23.01.20 Partly cloudy 26° 11°   2.6 m/s 18% 0.6 mm 0% 48% 12 06:41 18:28 11:47 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 2% 0.95 Fri. 24.01.20 Partly cloudy 27° 10°   3.1 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 46% - 06:41 18:28 11:47 hrs New moon Capricorn 0% 0.98 Sat. 25.01.20 Partly cloudy 25° 12°   3.3 m/s 42% 0.3 mm 3% 70% - 06:41 18:29 11:47 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 26.01.20 Cloudy and light rain 25° 10°   2.1 m/s 65% 0.9 mm 15% 92% - 06:41 18:29 11:47 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 27.01.20 Cloudy and showers 24° 10°   2.3 m/s 78% 2.2 mm 2% 88% - 06:41 18:30 11:48 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Tue. 28.01.20 Cloudy and light rain 24° 10°   2.5 m/s 73% 1.4 mm 52% 87% - 06:42 18:30 11:48 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 11% 0.11 Wed. 29.01.20 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   2.5 m/s 59% 0.3 mm 50% 70% - 06:42 18:30 11:48 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 18% 0.14
Show details