Asia, India

Asarganj

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 10.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 35° 27°   3.9 m/s 98% 19.6 mm 59% 88% 9 05:00 18:36 13:36 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Cloudy and showers 34° 27°   3.8 m/s 98% 30.8 mm 34% 92% 6 05:00 18:36 13:35 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 36° 28°   3.6 m/s 72% 5.9 mm 7% 82% 7 05:01 18:36 13:35 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Cloudy and showers 35° 29°   1.9 m/s 94% 5.6 mm 7% 84% 6 05:01 18:36 13:34 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 34° 27°   2.2 m/s 98% 19.5 mm 67% 92% 5 05:02 18:35 13:33 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 27°   2.4 m/s 98% 22.1 mm 62% 93% - 05:02 18:35 13:33 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Overcast and showers 34° 28°   2.2 m/s 98% 6.4 mm 70% 100% - 05:03 18:35 13:32 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Overcast and showers 35° 29°   2.5 m/s 98% 5.1 mm 29% 99% - 05:03 18:35 13:31 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Overcast and showers 35° 29°   2.6 m/s 98% 5.5 mm 29% 100% - 05:04 18:34 13:30 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92 Sun. 19.07.20 Overcast and showers 34° 29°   2.6 m/s 96% 6.4 mm 33% 100% - 05:04 18:34 13:29 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 2% 0.95
Show details