Asia, Armenia

Artabuynk'

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 01.06.20 Clear 23°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 11 05:31 20:21 14:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 74% 0.33 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy 22°   3.3 m/s 33% 0.7 mm 0% 30% 11 05:31 20:21 14:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 84% 0.37 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 10°   3.8 m/s 52% 0.7 mm 0% 31% 10 05:31 20:22 14:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Thu. 04.06.20 Mostly clear 24°   3.3 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 11 05:30 20:23 14:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 97% 0.44 Fri. 05.06.20 Mostly clear 22°   2.4 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 11 05:30 20:23 14:53 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.48 Sat. 06.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 19°   1.9 m/s 57% 1.5 mm 0% 32% - 05:30 20:24 14:54 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.52 Sun. 07.06.20 Clear 22°   2.0 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 05:30 20:25 14:54 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.56 Mon. 08.06.20 Partly cloudy 23°   1.8 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 1% 18% - 05:29 20:25 14:55 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 92% 0.59 Tue. 09.06.20 Partly cloudy 23°   1.9 m/s 51% 0.3 mm 0% 22% - 05:29 20:26 14:56 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.63 Wed. 10.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 22°   2.0 m/s 64% 0.9 mm 0% 28% - 05:29 20:26 14:57 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.66
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар