South America, Brazil

Arroio dos Ratos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 28.05.20 Clear 24°   2.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 07:12 17:35 10:22 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 33% 0.2 Fri. 29.05.20 Clear 25°   2.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 07:13 17:35 10:21 hrs First quarter Virgo 44% 0.23 Sat. 30.05.20 Partly cloudy 24°   2.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 61% 4 07:14 17:34 10:20 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Sun. 31.05.20 Cloudy 21°   5.8 m/s 21% 0.4 mm 0% 80% 4 07:14 17:34 10:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 67% 0.3 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   3.1 m/s 89% 0.0 mm 0% 60% - 07:15 17:34 10:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   1.8 m/s 77% 0.6 mm 0% 90% - 07:15 17:34 10:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy 19°   1.7 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 0% 46% - 07:16 17:34 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 93% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Clear 15°   5.9 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 07:16 17:33 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Clear 16°   1.9 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:17 17:33 10:16 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Sat. 06.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   0.9 m/s 61% 4.9 mm 7% 29% - 07:17 17:33 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар