Europe, Cyprus

Armenokhori

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Clear 35° 24°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 3% 0% 11 05:39 20:04 14:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Clear 35° 23°   3.3 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 2% 2% 12 05:39 20:04 14:24 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Mon. 06.07.20 Clear 36° 23°   4.0 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 3% 1% 12 05:40 20:03 14:23 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Clear 39° 23°   7.0 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 12 05:40 20:03 14:22 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Wed. 08.07.20 Clear 35° 22°   8.1 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:41 20:03 14:21 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Clear 33° 21°   5.4 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 4% 1% - 05:42 20:03 14:21 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 33° 22°   4.4 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 5% 4% - 05:42 20:02 14:20 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Clear 33° 23°   4.2 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 7% 6% - 05:43 20:02 14:19 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Clear 34° 23°   4.6 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 26% 5% - 05:43 20:02 14:18 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Clear 33° 23°   4.3 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 13% 3% - 05:44 20:01 14:17 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76
Show details