South America, Brazil

Aripuana

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 29.01.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 22°   2.6 m/s 71% 3.8 mm 74% 89% 11 06:00 18:31 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15 Thu. 30.01.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 23°   2.2 m/s 74% 1.0 mm 32% 76% 5 06:00 18:31 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Fri. 31.01.20 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 23°   2.6 m/s 69% 8.7 mm 67% 89% 14 06:00 18:31 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 37% 0.21 Sat. 01.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 22°   1.5 m/s 97% 11.0 mm 75% 83% 14 06:01 18:31 12:29 hrs First quarter Taurus 46% 0.24 Sun. 02.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 23°   1.8 m/s 95% 9.5 mm 78% 86% - 06:01 18:31 12:29 hrs First quarter Taurus 56% 0.27 Mon. 03.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 23°   2.2 m/s 95% 6.5 mm 87% 88% - 06:01 18:30 12:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 65% 0.3 Tue. 04.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 23°   1.5 m/s 95% 7.3 mm 78% 91% - 06:02 18:30 12:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Wed. 05.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 23°   2.1 m/s 95% 6.5 mm 74% 63% - 06:02 18:30 12:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Thu. 06.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 23°   1.3 m/s 91% 15.7 mm 17% 69% - 06:02 18:30 12:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4 Fri. 07.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 22°   2.4 m/s 95% 10.8 mm 21% 91% - 06:03 18:30 12:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.44
Show details