Asia, Armenia

Arevik

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 29.05.20 Partly cloudy 27° 12°   5.9 m/s 17% 0.4 mm 5% 27% 12 05:36 20:27 14:50 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 41% 0.22 Sat. 30.05.20 Mostly clear 25°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 6% 11 05:35 20:28 14:52 hrs First quarter Virgo 52% 0.26 Sun. 31.05.20 Clear 24°   2.8 m/s 3% 0.1 mm 0% 2% 10 05:35 20:28 14:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 64% 0.29 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy 25°   6.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 42% 11 05:35 20:29 14:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 74% 0.33 Tue. 02.06.20 Mostly clear 25° 10°   7.8 m/s 5% 0.3 mm 0% 26% - 05:34 20:30 14:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 84% 0.37 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy 25°   6.7 m/s 30% 0.4 mm 1% 30% - 05:34 20:31 14:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 11°   7.8 m/s 61% 0.3 mm 0% 28% - 05:33 20:31 14:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 97% 0.44 Fri. 05.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 10°   3.1 m/s 67% 0.7 mm 3% 37% - 05:33 20:32 14:58 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.48 Sat. 06.06.20 Mostly clear 24° 10°   3.1 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 13% - 05:33 20:33 14:59 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.52 Sun. 07.06.20 Mostly clear 25°   2.3 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 13% - 05:33 20:33 15:00 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.56
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар