Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 04.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   3.0 m/s 44% 2.9 mm 0% 71% 3 07:05 18:19 11:13 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Cloudy   3.5 m/s 63% 1.2 mm 0% 95% 2 07:03 18:20 11:17 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy -2°   4.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 32% 2 07:01 18:22 11:20 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy and showers 10° -2°   1.9 m/s 70% 4.9 mm 0% 83% 3 06:59 18:23 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy 10°   3.0 m/s 48% 2.0 mm 0% 73% - 06:57 18:25 11:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy 11° -1°   1.3 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 35% - 06:56 18:26 11:30 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Overcast and showers   5.1 m/s 73% 3.5 mm 0% 100% - 06:54 18:28 11:34 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Cloudy and showers   7.1 m/s 95% 5.2 mm 0% 97% - 06:52 18:29 11:37 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   6.5 m/s 86% 3.9 mm 3% 83% - 06:50 18:31 11:40 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   3.9 m/s 65% 1.2 mm 2% 94% - 06:48 18:32 11:44 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар