Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 01.06.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 21°   2.2 m/s 86% 6.4 mm 7% 85% 9 05:36 17:12 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 22°   2.8 m/s 81% 3.8 mm 7% 62% 9 05:37 17:12 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 22°   3.6 m/s 81% 1.4 mm 3% 56% 9 05:37 17:12 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 93% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 21°   5.2 m/s 96% 6.5 mm 5% 77% 9 05:37 17:12 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 21°   4.8 m/s 95% 1.4 mm 0% 48% - 05:37 17:12 11:34 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Sat. 06.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 21°   4.1 m/s 93% 3.9 mm 5% 61% - 05:38 17:12 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53 Sun. 07.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 21°   3.4 m/s 92% 4.4 mm 4% 84% - 05:38 17:12 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.57 Mon. 08.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 21°   3.6 m/s 91% 2.2 mm 2% 50% - 05:38 17:12 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 90% 0.6 Tue. 09.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   3.0 m/s 92% 1.7 mm 30% 43% - 05:38 17:12 11:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.63 Wed. 10.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 21°   3.9 m/s 89% 1.3 mm 35% 48% - 05:39 17:13 11:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 75% 0.67
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар