Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.01.22 Cloudy 35° 23°   3 m/s 23% 0.05 mm 0% 82% 5 07:10 18:56 11:46 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.51 Wed. 19.01.22 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 23°   3 m/s 53% 1.31 mm 0% 39% 5 07:10 18:57 11:46 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 98% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Mostly clear 36° 23°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 26% 6 07:10 18:57 11:46 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 94% 0.58 Fri. 21.01.22 Partly cloudy 36° 22°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 42% 6 07:11 18:58 11:47 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 88% 0.61 Sat. 22.01.22 Clear 37° 22°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 6 07:11 18:58 11:47 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 81% 0.64 Sun. 23.01.22 Clear 37° 23°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 3% 6 07:11 18:58 11:47 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 72% 0.68 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear 36° 21°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 22% 4 07:11 18:59 11:47 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 62% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear 37° 21°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 5 07:11 18:59 11:48 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 51% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Mostly clear 36° 21°   2 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 22% 5 07:11 19:00 11:48 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 40% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear 36° 21°   3 m/s 13% 0.06 mm 0% 35% 4 07:11 19:00 11:48 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 28% 0.82
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар