Europe, Romania

Apateu

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Partly cloudy 26° 17°   4.3 m/s 37% 2.7 mm 5% 74% 7 05:45 21:28 15:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Clear 28° 16°   4.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 8 05:46 21:28 15:42 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Mon. 06.07.20 Clear 30° 16°   2.6 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 8 05:47 21:27 15:40 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 15°   6.8 m/s 71% 3.1 mm 4% 40% 8 05:47 21:27 15:39 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Wed. 08.07.20 Clear 25° 12°   4.1 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:48 21:27 15:38 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Clear 27° 12°   1.5 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 22% - 05:49 21:26 15:36 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 29° 16°   2.2 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 05:50 21:25 15:35 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Mostly clear 31° 18°   2.2 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 12% 13% - 05:51 21:25 15:34 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Mostly clear 25° 17°   4.8 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 26% 23% - 05:52 21:24 15:32 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Mostly clear 25° 14°   3.8 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 12% 18% - 05:53 21:23 15:30 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76
Show details