North America, Saint Lucia

Anse La Raye

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 28.03.20 Mostly clear 32° 22°   5.6 m/s 5% 0.2 mm 0% 25% 13 06:02 18:15 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 16% 0.13 Sun. 29.03.20 Mostly clear 33° 22°   7.4 m/s 24% 1.3 mm 2% 34% 13 06:01 18:15 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Mon. 30.03.20 Partly cloudy 32° 23°   6.6 m/s 21% 0.3 mm 0% 73% 13 06:00 18:16 12:15 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 32% 0.19 Tue. 31.03.20 Partly cloudy 32° 22°   5.5 m/s 47% 0.5 mm 0% 58% 14 06:00 18:16 12:15 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 42% 0.23 Wed. 01.04.20 Partly cloudy 32° 22°   5.5 m/s 36% 0.3 mm 0% 62% - 05:59 18:16 12:16 hrs First quarter Cancer 53% 0.26 Thu. 02.04.20 Partly cloudy 31° 23°   6.1 m/s 33% 1.7 mm 0% 66% - 05:58 18:16 12:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 63% 0.29 Fri. 03.04.20 Partly cloudy 32° 23°   5.8 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 05:58 18:16 12:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 74% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Partly cloudy 32° 24°   5.8 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 0% 69% - 05:57 18:16 12:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 83% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Partly cloudy 32° 24°   6.5 m/s 29% 0.1 mm 8% 79% - 05:56 18:16 12:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.4 Mon. 06.04.20 Partly cloudy 33° 24°   6.6 m/s 32% 0.1 mm 9% 73% - 05:56 18:16 12:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.44
Show details