Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.05.21 Clear 25°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 9 04:36 19:07 14:30 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Clear 27° 11°   1.1 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 9 04:35 19:08 14:32 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy 27° 12°   2.1 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 34% 9 04:34 19:09 14:34 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 12°   2.1 m/s 58% 0.0 mm 5% 37% 9 04:33 19:10 14:36 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 27° 13°   1.6 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 6% 32% 9 04:32 19:11 14:38 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Mostly clear 29° 12°   2.1 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 04:31 19:12 14:40 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 26% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy 31° 15°   1.6 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 04:30 19:13 14:42 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 35% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 29° 16°   1.6 m/s 59% 0.4 mm 37% 44% - 04:29 19:14 14:44 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 16°   1.6 m/s 73% 0.8 mm 25% 51% - 04:28 19:15 14:46 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 16°   1.7 m/s 51% 0.3 mm 18% 38% - 04:27 19:16 14:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.3
Show details