North America, United States, Michigan

Ann Arbor

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Overcast and snow -1° -7°   3.4 m/s 88% 5.4 mm 0% 94% 1 07:39 17:05 9:25 hrs Last quarter Virgo 48% 0.76 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -4°   6.3 m/s 70% 1.0 mm 0% 72% 1 07:40 17:04 9:24 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 38% 0.79 Mon. 29.11.21 Overcast -5°   3.5 m/s 36% 1.3 mm 0% 84% 1 07:41 17:04 9:22 hrs Waning crescent Libra 27% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Clear -4°   4.4 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 1 07:42 17:03 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Libra 18% 0.86 Wed. 01.12.21 Cloudy and showers -3°   4.0 m/s 53% 5.2 mm 0% 95% - 07:43 17:03 9:19 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 10% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy 10°   6.3 m/s 59% 0.6 mm 0% 90% - 07:45 17:03 9:18 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 4% 0.94 Fri. 03.12.21 Overcast -1°   3.8 m/s 31% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:46 17:03 9:17 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 1% 0.98 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast -3°   4.9 m/s 43% 0.2 mm 2% 100% - 07:47 17:02 9:15 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast -3°   6.4 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 1% 100% - 07:48 17:02 9:14 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast -4°   4.9 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 2% 97% - 07:49 17:02 9:13 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 8% 0.09
Show details