Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 15.04.21 Overcast and light rain   3.9 m/s 62% 2.3 mm 0% 99% 3 06:36 20:03 13:27 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 11% 0.11 Fri. 16.04.21 Overcast and showers   4.9 m/s 79% 4.1 mm 0% 100% 1 06:34 20:04 13:30 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 18% 0.14 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy 10°   3.5 m/s 39% 0.2 mm 0% 53% 3 06:32 20:06 13:33 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 25% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 12°   4.1 m/s 54% 0.0 mm 0% 45% 4 06:31 20:07 13:36 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 34% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy 15° -2°   4.7 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 4 06:29 20:08 13:39 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Overcast and wet snow showers -1°   3.0 m/s 57% 4.1 mm 0% 99% - 06:27 20:09 13:41 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Cloudy -4°   5.4 m/s 52% 0.2 mm 0% 81% - 06:26 20:11 13:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 64% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy 12° -3°   7.8 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 45% - 06:24 20:12 13:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 74% 0.33 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy 11°   7.0 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 2% 48% - 06:22 20:13 13:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 83% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Partly cloudy   4.7 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 1% 51% - 06:21 20:14 13:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.4
Show details