Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 01.08.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 19° 11°   3.4 m/s 68% 11.6 mm 62% 80% 5 06:06 20:44 14:38 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 40% 0.78 Mon. 02.08.21 Clear 22°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 7 06:07 20:43 14:35 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   3.6 m/s 4% 0.1 mm 0% 36% 6 06:08 20:42 14:33 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84 Wed. 04.08.21 Partly cloudy 28° 10°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 7 06:09 20:40 14:30 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 15% 0.87 Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy 29° 12°   3.4 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 7 06:10 20:39 14:28 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.91 Fri. 06.08.21 Partly cloudy 29° 14°   3.4 m/s 25% 0.9 mm 0% 35% - 06:12 20:38 14:26 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 4% 0.94 Sat. 07.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 18°   4.8 m/s 62% 0.6 mm 0% 58% - 06:13 20:36 14:23 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Sun. 08.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 18°   4.3 m/s 54% 0.3 mm 0% 63% - 06:14 20:35 14:21 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0 Mon. 09.08.21 Cloudy and light rain 32° 17°   4.8 m/s 64% 0.7 mm 32% 74% - 06:15 20:33 14:18 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.04 Tue. 10.08.21 Cloudy and light rain 27° 20°   2.6 m/s 69% 1.0 mm 46% 79% - 06:16 20:32 14:15 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 5% 0.07
Show details