Europe, Norway

Aneby

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Partly cloudy 19°   2.4 m/s 35% 0.3 mm 0% 42% 5 04:02 22:39 18:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   2.3 m/s 98% 15.4 mm 0% 95% 3 04:03 22:38 18:34 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Mon. 06.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   2.4 m/s 88% 4.3 mm 0% 66% 5 04:04 22:37 18:32 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Cloudy and showers 13°   2.4 m/s 77% 3.3 mm 0% 86% 3 04:06 22:35 18:29 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 94% 0.58 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 16°   2.4 m/s 61% 1.1 mm 0% 62% - 04:07 22:34 18:26 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   2.1 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 0% 61% - 04:09 22:33 18:23 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 18°   1.9 m/s 71% 0.7 mm 3% 88% - 04:11 22:31 18:20 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 19°   1.9 m/s 78% 1.0 mm 5% 82% - 04:13 22:30 18:17 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   2.0 m/s 65% 0.4 mm 5% 81% - 04:14 22:28 18:13 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 18°   2.2 m/s 57% 0.2 mm 2% 75% - 04:16 22:27 18:10 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76
Show details