Europe, Spain

Andujar

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.05.21 Partly cloudy 32° 12°   6.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 60% 8 07:12 21:13 14:00 hrs Waning crescent Aries 10% 0.9 Sun. 09.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 14°   7.2 m/s 81% 7.4 mm 0% 87% 8 07:11 21:14 14:02 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Partly cloudy 21°   6.1 m/s 54% 1.3 mm 0% 44% 8 07:10 21:14 14:04 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Mostly clear 22°   3.2 m/s 11% 0.3 mm 0% 16% 9 07:09 21:15 14:06 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Clear 25°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:08 21:16 14:07 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy 26° 12°   3.4 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 20% - 07:07 21:17 14:09 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   4.3 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 48% - 07:06 21:18 14:11 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Mostly clear 23° 10°   2.9 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 1% 31% - 07:06 21:19 14:13 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Clear 27° 11°   2.9 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 1% 7% - 07:05 21:20 14:15 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Mostly clear 27° 12°   2.7 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 1% 9% - 07:04 21:21 14:16 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17
Show details