North America, United States, Minnesota

Andover

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.8 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 39% 1 07:26 16:34 9:07 hrs Last quarter Virgo 48% 0.76 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy -4°   5.1 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 54% 1 07:28 16:33 9:05 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 37% 0.79 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy -1°   5.2 m/s 9% 0.4 mm 0% 24% 1 07:29 16:33 9:03 hrs Waning crescent Libra 27% 0.83 Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy -1°   3.6 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 84% 1 07:30 16:32 9:02 hrs Waning crescent Libra 18% 0.86 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy 10°   6.0 m/s 55% 0.3 mm 0% 92% - 07:31 16:32 9:00 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 10% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy -1°   5.0 m/s 24% 1.2 mm 0% 58% - 07:32 16:31 8:59 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 4% 0.94 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy -1°   4.9 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 0% 91% - 07:33 16:31 8:57 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 1% 0.98 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast -3°   6.7 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 92% - 07:35 16:31 8:56 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast -7°   5.7 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 1% 97% - 07:36 16:31 8:55 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy -1° -8°   4.3 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 64% - 07:37 16:30 8:53 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1
Show details