North America, United States, Alabama

Andalusia

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 01.12.20 Clear 12° -4°   4.2 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:27 16:42 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Mostly clear 16° -2°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 3 06:28 16:42 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Cloudy 16°   4.0 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 79% 2 06:29 16:42 10:13 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 89% 0.61 Fri. 04.12.20 Overcast and rain 20°   3.3 m/s 66% 5.3 mm 0% 89% 3 06:30 16:42 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 82% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Clear 15°   4.5 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:30 16:42 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Cloudy 16°   3.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 73% - 06:31 16:43 10:11 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 64% 0.71 Mon. 07.12.20 Clear 14°   4.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:32 16:43 10:10 hrs Last quarter Virgo 53% 0.74 Tue. 08.12.20 Clear 15°   2.7 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:33 16:43 10:10 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 42% 0.78 Wed. 09.12.20 Clear 13°   4.2 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 2% 0% - 06:33 16:43 10:09 hrs Waning crescent Libra 31% 0.81 Thu. 10.12.20 Clear 17°   3.4 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:34 16:43 10:09 hrs Waning crescent Libra 21% 0.85
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар