North America, United States, Alabama

Andalusia

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 16.12.19 Partly cloudy 24° 15°   4.6 m/s 21% 0.2 mm 5% 77% 4 06:37 16:45 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 77% 0.66 Tue. 17.12.19 Overcast and rain 21°   5.5 m/s 100% 19.4 mm 61% 100% 2 06:38 16:45 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 66% 0.7 Wed. 18.12.19 Clear 11°   5.4 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:39 16:46 10:07 hrs Last quarter Virgo 55% 0.73 Thu. 19.12.19 Clear 13°   3.4 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:39 16:46 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Libra 44% 0.77 Fri. 20.12.19 Cloudy 14°   3.2 m/s 5% 0.2 mm 0% 85% - 06:40 16:46 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Libra 33% 0.81 Sat. 21.12.19 Cloudy 16°   3.8 m/s 42% 0.3 mm 0% 97% - 06:40 16:47 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 23% 0.84 Sun. 22.12.19 Clear 16°   3.5 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 06:41 16:47 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 14% 0.88 Mon. 23.12.19 Clear 17°   2.2 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:41 16:48 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 7% 0.91 Tue. 24.12.19 Clear 19°   1.7 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:42 16:48 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 3% 0.95 Wed. 25.12.19 Cloudy 21°   2.7 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 1% 79% - 06:42 16:49 10:07 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.98
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар