North America, United States, Alabama

Andalusia

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 38° 23°   3.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 4% 21% 12 05:50 19:52 14:01 hrs Last quarter Aries 53% 0.74 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 25°   3.4 m/s 45% 2.3 mm 8% 43% 11 05:51 19:51 14:00 hrs Waning crescent Aries 43% 0.77 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 36° 25°   2.9 m/s 35% 0.8 mm 9% 29% 9 05:51 19:51 13:59 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 34% 0.8 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 38° 25°   2.8 m/s 41% 1.9 mm 9% 49% 12 05:52 19:51 13:58 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 25% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 37° 26°   2.9 m/s 41% 2.1 mm 9% 50% - 05:53 19:50 13:57 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 17% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 26°   3.2 m/s 75% 0.6 mm 8% 38% - 05:53 19:50 13:56 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 10% 0.9 Sat. 18.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 26°   3.4 m/s 71% 0.8 mm 8% 46% - 05:54 19:49 13:55 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sun. 19.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 26°   3.5 m/s 73% 1.3 mm 57% 39% - 05:54 19:49 13:54 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 1% 0.96 Mon. 20.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 36° 26°   3.6 m/s 82% 1.6 mm 38% 47% - 05:55 19:48 13:53 hrs New moon Cancer 0% 1 Tue. 21.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 26°   2.5 m/s 82% 1.9 mm 52% 60% - 05:56 19:48 13:52 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.04
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар