South America, Brazil

Ananindeua

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy 34° 24°   2.5 m/s 49% 1.7 mm 8% 57% 13 06:00 18:07 12:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 35° 23°   3.2 m/s 19% 0.4 mm 8% 19% 13 06:00 18:07 12:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 23°   3.4 m/s 57% 0.9 mm 6% 47% 13 06:00 18:07 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 24°   4.5 m/s 73% 0.2 mm 6% 30% 13 05:59 18:06 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Mostly clear 34° 24°   4.2 m/s 30% 0.1 mm 3% 37% - 05:59 18:06 12:07 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 24°   2.3 m/s 35% 0.7 mm 2% 42% - 05:58 18:06 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 100% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy 34° 24°   1.9 m/s 35% 1.7 mm 7% 51% - 05:58 18:05 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 97% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Partly cloudy 34° 24°   2.4 m/s 50% 0.8 mm 15% 37% - 05:58 18:05 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 24°   2.4 m/s 59% 0.7 mm 22% 33% - 05:57 18:05 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 88% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 23°   3.3 m/s 46% 1.2 mm 28% 44% - 05:57 18:05 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 81% 0.64
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар