South America, Brazil

Ananindeua

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 29.01.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 23°   2.0 m/s 98% 10.7 mm 72% 94% 13 06:21 18:32 12:10 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15 Thu. 30.01.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 23°   2.2 m/s 90% 14.3 mm 72% 65% 12 06:21 18:32 12:10 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Fri. 31.01.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 24°   2.6 m/s 99% 11.4 mm 67% 84% 12 06:21 18:32 12:10 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 36% 0.21 Sat. 01.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 24°   1.8 m/s 99% 8.1 mm 85% 84% 12 06:21 18:32 12:10 hrs First quarter Taurus 46% 0.24 Sun. 02.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 24°   1.8 m/s 99% 10.9 mm 83% 90% - 06:22 18:32 12:10 hrs First quarter Taurus 55% 0.27 Mon. 03.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 23°   2.5 m/s 99% 13.5 mm 72% 92% - 06:22 18:32 12:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 65% 0.3 Tue. 04.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 23°   1.2 m/s 99% 15.1 mm 66% 92% - 06:22 18:32 12:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 74% 0.33 Wed. 05.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 23°   1.1 m/s 99% 11.6 mm 67% 80% - 06:22 18:32 12:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Thu. 06.02.20 Overcast and light rain 30° 23°   1.3 m/s 99% 4.0 mm 20% 74% - 06:22 18:32 12:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 90% 0.4 Fri. 07.02.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 23°   1.2 m/s 98% 6.0 mm 18% 75% - 06:22 18:32 12:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.44
Show details