North America, United States, Virginia

Amherst

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy 13°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 2 07:15 16:57 9:41 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 20°   6.1 m/s 83% 3.5 mm 0% 77% 2 07:16 16:57 9:40 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 8% 0.09 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy -1°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 63% 2 07:17 16:57 9:40 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers -3°   1.9 m/s 60% 3.4 mm 0% 92% 0 07:18 16:57 9:39 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 25% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy -3°   1.8 m/s 9% 0.7 mm 0% 53% - 07:19 16:57 9:38 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 36% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast 10° -1°   2.3 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 93% - 07:19 16:57 9:37 hrs First quarter Pisces 46% 0.24 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast 19°   3.8 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:20 16:57 9:37 hrs First quarter Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Overcast 18°   4.2 m/s 53% 0.2 mm 2% 99% - 07:21 16:58 9:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 66% 0.3 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy 13°   3.4 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 2% 90% - 07:22 16:58 9:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 75% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Clear 14°   2.5 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 07:22 16:58 9:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 83% 0.36
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар