Asia, India

Amethi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 32° 17°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:16 17:21 11:05 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 30° 19°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 5 06:17 17:21 11:03 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Clear 31° 17°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:17 17:20 11:02 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Clear 30° 13°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:18 17:19 11:00 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Clear 30° 13°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:19 17:19 10:59 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 30° 15°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:20 17:18 10:58 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Clear 30° 15°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 06:20 17:17 10:56 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Clear 29° 14°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:21 17:17 10:55 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 62% 0.71 Sun. 08.11.20 Clear 30° 14°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:22 17:16 10:54 hrs Last quarter Leo 52% 0.75 Mon. 09.11.20 Clear 30° 14°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:23 17:15 10:52 hrs Waning crescent Leo 41% 0.78
Show details