Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 15.08.20 Mostly clear 22° 12°   2.9 m/s 45% 0.0 mm 0% 40% 7 06:20 20:33 14:12 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   1.7 m/s 53% 0.4 mm 5% 45% 7 06:22 20:32 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 18° 10°   2.2 m/s 98% 19.4 mm 49% 84% 5 06:23 20:30 14:06 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 20° 10°   1.8 m/s 89% 4.0 mm 0% 84% 5 06:24 20:28 14:03 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 18° 11°   2.9 m/s 98% 21.3 mm 5% 66% - 06:26 20:26 14:00 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy 24° 10°   1.8 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 06:27 20:24 13:57 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Mostly clear 28° 13°   1.9 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 3% 16% - 06:28 20:23 13:54 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 16°   2.0 m/s 70% 1.5 mm 26% 53% - 06:30 20:21 13:51 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.13 Sun. 23.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 22° 15°   3.5 m/s 86% 4.7 mm 24% 70% - 06:31 20:19 13:48 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 24% 0.16 Mon. 24.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 13°   2.2 m/s 68% 2.0 mm 13% 76% - 06:32 20:17 13:44 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 35% 0.2
Show details