Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 23.06.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 18° 10°   1.4 m/s 63% 2.6 mm 39% 70% 8 05:27 21:23 15:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 97% 0.45 Thu. 24.06.21 Cloudy and showers 16° 10°   1.7 m/s 74% 20.5 mm 47% 77% 6 05:28 21:23 15:54 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Fri. 25.06.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   1.5 m/s 87% 7.5 mm 5% 86% 6 05:28 21:23 15:54 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.53 Sat. 26.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 20°   1.6 m/s 52% 0.3 mm 0% 35% 7 05:28 21:23 15:54 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.56 Sun. 27.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21°   1.7 m/s 72% 1.5 mm 1% 25% - 05:29 21:23 15:53 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.6 Mon. 28.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 10°   1.6 m/s 64% 0.0 mm 0% 30% - 05:29 21:23 15:53 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.64 Tue. 29.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 12°   1.7 m/s 65% 0.7 mm 1% 54% - 05:30 21:23 15:52 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Wed. 30.06.21 Cloudy and showers 22° 12°   1.8 m/s 71% 3.6 mm 15% 71% - 05:30 21:22 15:52 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 65% 0.7 Thu. 01.07.21 Cloudy and showers 21° 12°   1.7 m/s 78% 3.7 mm 16% 75% - 05:31 21:22 15:51 hrs Last quarter Pisces 55% 0.73 Fri. 02.07.21 Cloudy and showers 21° 12°   1.8 m/s 81% 2.7 mm 14% 78% - 05:31 21:22 15:50 hrs Last quarter Aries 45% 0.77
Show details