Asia, India

Ambala

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 31° 12°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:35 17:36 11:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 31° 15°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:36 17:35 10:59 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Clear 31° 15°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 0% 5 06:37 17:34 10:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Clear 31° 14°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:38 17:34 10:55 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Clear 31° 14°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:39 17:33 10:54 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Clear 31° 14°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:39 17:32 10:52 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 30° 13°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:40 17:31 10:51 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Clear 30° 13°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:41 17:31 10:49 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Clear 30° 14°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:42 17:30 10:48 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 62% 0.71 Sun. 08.11.20 Clear 29° 12°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:43 17:29 10:46 hrs Last quarter Leo 52% 0.75
Show details