Asia, India

Ambad

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 03.07.20 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 34° 25°   3.8 m/s 65% 13.6 mm 25% 84% 11 05:52 19:09 13:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 96% 0.44 Sat. 04.07.20 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 25°   4.7 m/s 98% 15.7 mm 55% 95% 5 05:52 19:09 13:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 30° 24°   7.6 m/s 98% 3.2 mm 2% 94% 9 05:53 19:09 13:16 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Mon. 06.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 25°   8.1 m/s 93% 7.5 mm 0% 82% 9 05:53 19:09 13:16 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 26°   6.6 m/s 97% 7.5 mm 41% 77% 13 05:53 19:09 13:15 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 94% 0.58 Wed. 08.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 26°   5.8 m/s 98% 5.8 mm 52% 76% - 05:54 19:09 13:15 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 25°   4.8 m/s 98% 2.6 mm 4% 89% - 05:54 19:09 13:14 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Overcast and showers 32° 25°   5.1 m/s 95% 1.9 mm 6% 97% - 05:54 19:09 13:14 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Overcast and showers 32° 26°   5.3 m/s 98% 3.0 mm 25% 99% - 05:55 19:09 13:14 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Overcast and showers 32° 26°   5.3 m/s 97% 2.5 mm 20% 99% - 05:55 19:09 13:13 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73
Show details