North America, Honduras

Amapala

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 26.10.21 Partly cloudy 35° 24°   4.1 m/s 0% 3.6 mm 0% 22% 11 05:43 17:25 11:42 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 70% 0.69 Wed. 27.10.21 Mostly clear 35° 28°   4.5 m/s 2% 1.6 mm 8% 26% 11 05:43 17:25 11:42 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 60% 0.72 Thu. 28.10.21 Clear 34° 27°   4.4 m/s 5% 1.0 mm 12% 22% 11 05:43 17:25 11:41 hrs Last quarter Leo 51% 0.75 Fri. 29.10.21 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 34° 27°   2.3 m/s 46% 16.1 mm 96% 58% 10 05:43 17:24 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Leo 41% 0.78 Sat. 30.10.21 Cloudy 34° 26°   4.5 m/s 6% 3.9 mm 10% 63% 10 05:44 17:24 11:40 hrs Waning crescent Leo 31% 0.81 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy 34° 26°   4.1 m/s 0% 1.1 mm 2% 46% - 05:44 17:24 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 22% 0.85 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy 34° 28°   1.9 m/s 43% 2.3 mm 7% 78% - 05:44 17:23 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 13% 0.88 Tue. 02.11.21 Cloudy and light rain 35° 29°   1.9 m/s 54% 0.8 mm 2% 90% - 05:44 17:23 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Libra 7% 0.92 Wed. 03.11.21 Cloudy and light rain 34° 29°   1.9 m/s 51% 0.9 mm 11% 86% - 05:45 17:23 11:37 hrs Waning crescent Libra 2% 0.96 Thu. 04.11.21 Overcast and light rain 34° 29°   1.8 m/s 52% 2.6 mm 21% 96% - 05:45 17:22 11:37 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.99
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар