Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.02.23 Clear 34° 24°   6 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 1% 9 06:16 17:52 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.02.23 Clear 34° 24°   6 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 7% 8 06:16 17:52 11:36 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Mon. 06.02.23 Clear 34° 24°   7 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 3% 9 06:16 17:53 11:36 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Tue. 07.02.23 Clear 33° 24°   5 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 13% 9 06:16 17:53 11:37 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 96% 0.56 Wed. 08.02.23 Clear 34° 25°   6 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 5% 9 06:15 17:54 11:38 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Thu. 09.02.23 Clear 33° 25°   4 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 1% 9 06:15 17:54 11:38 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 86% 0.62 Fri. 10.02.23 Clear 33° 25°   4 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 8% 9 06:15 17:54 11:39 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 78% 0.65 Sat. 11.02.23 Mostly clear 34° 25°   3 m/s 7% 0 mm 0% 12% 9 06:14 17:55 11:40 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Sun. 12.02.23 Mostly clear 33° 25°   6 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 24% 9 06:14 17:55 11:40 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 60% 0.72 Mon. 13.02.23 Mostly clear 33° 24°   5 m/s 5% 0.22 mm 0% 28% 0 06:14 17:55 11:41 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 49% 0.75
Show details