Europe, Germany

Alzey

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 21.09.21 Partly cloudy 17°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 57% 4 07:11 19:28 12:17 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.51 Wed. 22.09.21 Partly cloudy 19°   1.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 67% 4 07:13 19:26 12:13 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Thu. 23.09.21 Partly cloudy 22°   5.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 4 07:14 19:24 12:09 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 94% 0.58 Fri. 24.09.21 Partly cloudy 20° 12°   3.4 m/s 4% 0.1 mm 0% 94% 3 07:16 19:22 12:06 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Sat. 25.09.21 Partly cloudy 23° 10°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 28% - 07:17 19:20 12:02 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 82% 0.64 Sun. 26.09.21 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 24° 13°   3.6 m/s 61% 5.6 mm 60% 77% - 07:19 19:17 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 74% 0.67 Mon. 27.09.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 14°   1.9 m/s 58% 0.3 mm 16% 75% - 07:20 19:15 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 65% 0.7 Tue. 28.09.21 Cloudy 21° 13°   2.1 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 12% 80% - 07:22 19:13 11:51 hrs Last quarter Gemini 56% 0.73 Wed. 29.09.21 Cloudy 20° 12°   2.9 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 1% 89% - 07:23 19:11 11:47 hrs Last quarter Cancer 47% 0.76 Thu. 30.09.21 Cloudy 19° 11°   3.4 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 2% 92% - 07:25 19:09 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 37% 0.79
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар