Europe, Germany

Alzey

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 17.06.21 Partly cloudy 34° 19°   3.9 m/s 4% 0.1 mm 0% 37% 7 05:18 21:37 16:18 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 42% 0.22 Fri. 18.06.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 20°   2.2 m/s 39% 3.7 mm 65% 43% 7 05:18 21:38 16:19 hrs First quarter Libra 53% 0.26 Sat. 19.06.21 Partly cloudy 31° 20°   2.6 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 37% 7 05:19 21:38 16:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 64% 0.29 Sun. 20.06.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 19°   4.5 m/s 49% 13.5 mm 26% 81% 4 05:19 21:38 16:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 75% 0.33 Mon. 21.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 18°   3.9 m/s 69% 1.5 mm 0% 34% - 05:19 21:39 16:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 84% 0.37 Tue. 22.06.21 Mostly clear 23° 17°   6.2 m/s 62% 1.4 mm 0% 26% - 05:19 21:39 16:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Wed. 23.06.21 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   3.6 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 0% 52% - 05:19 21:39 16:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 97% 0.45 Thu. 24.06.21 Cloudy 23° 14°   2.9 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 10% 66% - 05:20 21:39 16:19 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Fri. 25.06.21 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   2.7 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 8% 57% - 05:20 21:39 16:19 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.53 Sat. 26.06.21 Partly cloudy 28° 17°   3.3 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 9% 43% - 05:20 21:39 16:18 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.56
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар