Europe, Romania

Alunis

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   1.7 m/s 5% 0.3 mm 0% 30% 2 06:49 17:10 10:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   1.7 m/s 31% 0.6 mm 0% 93% 2 06:50 17:09 10:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy 19°   2.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 38% 2 06:51 17:07 10:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   4.3 m/s 63% 4.8 mm 0% 74% 1 06:53 17:06 10:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Cloudy and showers 10°   1.7 m/s 50% 7.1 mm 0% 97% 1 06:54 17:04 10:10 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Mostly clear 15°   1.8 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 0% 26% - 06:56 17:03 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 13°   2.5 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 75% - 06:57 17:02 10:04 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   2.1 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 06:58 17:00 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy 14°   1.9 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 1% 78% - 07:00 16:59 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 13°   2.3 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 1% 88% - 07:01 16:58 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65
Show details