Europe, Turkey

Altinyayla

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 32° 16°   4.7 m/s 24% 0.5 mm 4% 38% 10 05:49 20:23 14:34 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy 33° 17°   2.6 m/s 15% 0.2 mm 0% 35% 11 05:50 20:23 14:33 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy 35° 19°   3.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 1% 16% 12 05:50 20:23 14:32 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Mostly clear 35° 19°   3.4 m/s 7% 0.1 mm 0% 13% 12 05:51 20:22 14:31 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 34° 19°   3.5 m/s 11% 0.1 mm 0% 19% - 05:52 20:22 14:30 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 34° 19°   3.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 18% - 05:52 20:22 14:29 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Mostly clear 33° 20°   3.9 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 05:53 20:21 14:27 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Clear 33° 19°   3.6 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 05:54 20:21 14:26 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Clear 34° 19°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 31% 8% - 05:54 20:20 14:25 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 20% 0.85 Fri. 17.07.20 Clear 33° 19°   3.7 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 22% 7% - 05:55 20:19 14:24 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89
Show details