Europe, Turkey

Altinyayla

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 28.10.21 Clear 19°   2.3 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 4 07:21 18:09 10:48 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Clear 19°   1.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 4 07:22 18:08 10:45 hrs Last quarter Leo 45% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy 18°   2.7 m/s 32% 0.1 mm 0% 38% 3 07:23 18:07 10:43 hrs Waning crescent Leo 35% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Overcast and showers 16°   3.5 m/s 83% 4.4 mm 0% 95% 1 07:24 18:06 10:41 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 25% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   3.7 m/s 61% 2.8 mm 0% 65% - 07:25 18:04 10:39 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.0 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 11% - 07:26 18:03 10:37 hrs Waning crescent Libra 9% 0.9 Wed. 03.11.21 Mostly clear 21°   2.6 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 40% - 07:27 18:02 10:35 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Clear 23°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:28 18:01 10:33 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98 Fri. 05.11.21 Cloudy 24°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 49% - 07:29 18:00 10:31 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.02 Sat. 06.11.21 Mostly clear 23°   2.4 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 1% 21% - 07:30 17:59 10:29 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 3% 0.06
Show details