Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.05.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 23°   1.8 m/s 71% 1.7 mm 7% 46% 10 05:27 17:24 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 24% 0.16 Thu. 28.05.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 24°   2.1 m/s 95% 2.2 mm 7% 63% 11 05:27 17:24 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 33% 0.2 Fri. 29.05.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 24°   1.9 m/s 95% 6.7 mm 63% 85% 11 05:27 17:24 11:57 hrs First quarter Virgo 44% 0.23 Sat. 30.05.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 24°   1.8 m/s 95% 10.6 mm 6% 69% 11 05:27 17:24 11:56 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Sun. 31.05.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 25°   1.3 m/s 95% 10.3 mm 57% 75% - 05:28 17:25 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 67% 0.3 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 23°   0.9 m/s 95% 5.6 mm 25% 74% - 05:28 17:25 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 23°   1.2 m/s 95% 4.8 mm 18% 86% - 05:28 17:25 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 23°   1.3 m/s 95% 1.7 mm 35% 52% - 05:28 17:25 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 93% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 23°   1.0 m/s 95% 2.1 mm 46% 59% - 05:28 17:25 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 23°   2.6 m/s 95% 4.1 mm 36% 53% - 05:29 17:25 11:56 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49
Show details