Europe, Spain

Altafulla

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.05.21 Partly cloudy 22° 12°   5.7 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 8 06:45 20:57 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 17% 0.87 Sat. 08.05.21 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 8 06:44 20:58 14:14 hrs Waning crescent Aries 10% 0.9 Sun. 09.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 13°   5.6 m/s 42% 8.0 mm 0% 73% 7 06:43 20:59 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Mostly clear 23° 13°   7.0 m/s 43% 4.2 mm 2% 9% 6 06:41 21:00 14:18 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy 21° 13°   7.9 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 06:40 21:01 14:20 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy 23° 10°   5.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 06:39 21:02 14:22 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   4.0 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 1% 64% - 06:38 21:03 14:24 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy 21° 13°   4.7 m/s 48% 0.2 mm 2% 73% - 06:37 21:04 14:26 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Mostly clear 22° 12°   5.9 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 1% 41% - 06:36 21:05 14:28 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Mostly clear 23° 13°   5.3 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 2% 29% - 06:35 21:06 14:30 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар