Europe, Spain

Alosno

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 21.09.21 Mostly clear 31° 18°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 6 08:14 20:27 12:12 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.51 Wed. 22.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 17°   2.4 m/s 40% 1.8 mm 35% 31% 6 08:15 20:26 12:10 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Thu. 23.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 16°   3.6 m/s 94% 34.1 mm 86% 85% 6 08:16 20:24 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 94% 0.58 Fri. 24.09.21 Mostly clear 26° 16°   4.3 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 41% 6 08:17 20:23 12:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Sat. 25.09.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 15°   3.5 m/s 68% 0.7 mm 0% 43% - 08:18 20:21 12:03 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 82% 0.64 Sun. 26.09.21 Partly cloudy 28° 15°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 08:19 20:19 12:00 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 74% 0.67 Mon. 27.09.21 Partly cloudy 29° 15°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 08:20 20:18 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 65% 0.7 Tue. 28.09.21 Clear 30° 16°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 08:20 20:16 11:55 hrs Last quarter Gemini 56% 0.73 Wed. 29.09.21 Clear 29° 15°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 08:21 20:15 11:53 hrs Last quarter Cancer 47% 0.76 Thu. 30.09.21 Mostly clear 29° 15°   2.8 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 1% 14% - 08:22 20:13 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 37% 0.79
Show details