Asia, Philippines

Almaguer

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy 29° 19°   2.9 m/s 20% 0.2 mm 0% 62% 12 05:39 18:11 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 18°   5.8 m/s 62% 1.8 mm 0% 64% 11 05:39 18:11 12:32 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 36% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 27° 16°   4.8 m/s 69% 0.5 mm 0% 84% 12 05:38 18:11 12:33 hrs First quarter Cancer 46% 0.24 Tue. 20.04.21 Cloudy and showers 27° 18°   3.4 m/s 96% 6.7 mm 41% 85% 10 05:37 18:11 12:34 hrs First quarter Leo 56% 0.27 Wed. 21.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 30° 19°   2.9 m/s 97% 0.1 mm 5% 78% 7 05:37 18:12 12:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 66% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Cloudy and showers 29° 20°   5.2 m/s 91% 2.0 mm 5% 86% - 05:36 18:12 12:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 76% 0.34 Fri. 23.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 32° 19°   2.9 m/s 67% 0.5 mm 3% 94% - 05:35 18:12 12:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 85% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 19°   1.7 m/s 68% 1.2 mm 2% 51% - 05:35 18:12 12:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 92% 0.41 Sun. 25.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 19°   1.6 m/s 74% 1.9 mm 25% 53% - 05:34 18:12 12:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 97% 0.45 Mon. 26.04.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 19°   1.7 m/s 83% 2.8 mm 23% 77% - 05:34 18:13 12:39 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.49
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар