Asia, Philippines

Almaguer

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 19.09.21 Cloudy and showers 29° 20°   2.7 m/s 82% 5.7 mm 47% 76% 12 05:44 17:54 12:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Mon. 20.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   2.7 m/s 91% 4.9 mm 50% 81% 12 05:44 17:54 12:09 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.49 Tue. 21.09.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 20°   1.6 m/s 95% 8.7 mm 85% 77% 12 05:44 17:53 12:08 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Wed. 22.09.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 28° 20°   1.8 m/s 98% 12.6 mm 80% 79% 12 05:44 17:52 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 97% 0.56 Thu. 23.09.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 20°   2.2 m/s 97% 20.9 mm 76% 87% - 05:44 17:51 12:06 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 92% 0.59 Fri. 24.09.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 21°   2.1 m/s 94% 4.4 mm 37% 88% - 05:44 17:50 12:06 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 86% 0.62 Sat. 25.09.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 20°   2.3 m/s 95% 4.0 mm 41% 78% - 05:44 17:49 12:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 79% 0.65 Sun. 26.09.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 20°   2.3 m/s 94% 2.9 mm 36% 73% - 05:44 17:49 12:04 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 71% 0.68 Mon. 27.09.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 21°   1.8 m/s 90% 3.5 mm 48% 79% - 05:45 17:48 12:03 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 62% 0.71 Tue. 28.09.21 Cloudy and showers 31° 21°   1.7 m/s 79% 3.0 mm 41% 78% - 05:45 17:47 12:02 hrs Last quarter Cancer 52% 0.74
Show details