North America, United States, Michigan

Alma

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 19.01.21 Cloudy -1° -7°   6.5 m/s 21% 0.7 mm 0% 88% 1 08:06 17:33 9:26 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Cloudy -10°   5.3 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 92% 1 08:05 17:34 9:28 hrs First quarter Aries 48% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Partly cloudy -2°   6.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 18% 1 08:04 17:35 9:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Cloudy -1° -8°   5.1 m/s 29% 0.2 mm 0% 97% 1 08:04 17:36 9:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Mostly clear -4° -9°   2.3 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 18% 1 08:03 17:38 9:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and snow showers -2° -7°   3.1 m/s 66% 2.2 mm 0% 99% - 08:02 17:39 9:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast and light snow -1° -8°   4.6 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 0% 98% - 08:01 17:40 9:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy -2° -6°   3.7 m/s 24% 0.1 mm 0% 95% - 08:00 17:42 9:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast -3° -11°   4.6 m/s 36% 0.2 mm 1% 97% - 07:59 17:43 9:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Cloudy -4° -8°   2.5 m/s 37% 0.2 mm 1% 97% - 07:59 17:44 9:45 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5
Show details