Europe, Spain

Allo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 20°   1.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 3 07:39 18:02 10:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 21°   1.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 3 07:41 18:01 10:20 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 22°   1.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 82% 2 07:42 18:00 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 22°   1.6 m/s 9% 0.2 mm 0% 28% 2 07:43 17:58 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy and showers 15°   3.9 m/s 88% 2.2 mm 0% 99% - 07:44 17:57 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy 13°   5.3 m/s 37% 0.2 mm 0% 51% - 07:46 17:56 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Overcast and light rain 15°   3.8 m/s 68% 1.5 mm 0% 98% - 07:47 17:55 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Overcast and light rain 19°   6.8 m/s 66% 1.3 mm 0% 97% - 07:48 17:54 10:05 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Overcast and light rain 19° 12°   5.5 m/s 66% 1.2 mm 2% 97% - 07:49 17:53 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 62% 0.71 Sun. 08.11.20 Partly cloudy 18° 10°   3.8 m/s 46% 0.2 mm 2% 70% - 07:51 17:51 10:00 hrs Last quarter Leo 51% 0.75
Show details