Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 29.05.20 Cloudy 18°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 64% 6 04:52 21:11 16:19 hrs First quarter Virgo 46% 0.24 Sat. 30.05.20 Partly cloudy 25°   5.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 7 04:51 21:12 16:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Sun. 31.05.20 Partly cloudy 30° 12°   10.9 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 5% 45% 7 04:50 21:13 16:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 68% 0.31 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy 24° 13°   11.6 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 38% 8 04:50 21:14 16:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 78% 0.35 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy 24° 11°   6.3 m/s 24% 0.3 mm 0% 61% - 04:49 21:15 16:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 87% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy 27° 12°   8.3 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 68% - 04:48 21:16 16:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 94% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Mostly clear 23° 12°   4.9 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 32% - 04:47 21:17 16:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Cloudy 23° 12°   4.8 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 0% 61% - 04:47 21:18 16:31 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.5 Sat. 06.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 23° 13°   6.3 m/s 58% 0.3 mm 15% 92% - 04:46 21:19 16:32 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53 Sun. 07.06.20 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   5.5 m/s 50% 0.1 mm 9% 84% - 04:46 21:20 16:34 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 95% 0.57
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар