Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 07.12.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 24°   3 m/s 15% 0.91 mm 0% 54% 7 06:50 18:35 11:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Thu. 08.12.22 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 24°   3 m/s 27% 1.12 mm 0% 51% 6 06:50 18:35 11:45 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Fri. 09.12.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 23°   4 m/s 30% 0.2 mm 0% 31% 7 06:51 18:36 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 98% 0.54 Sat. 10.12.22 Mostly clear 34° 23°   3 m/s 6% 0.02 mm 0% 44% 7 06:51 18:36 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Sun. 11.12.22 Mostly clear 34° 24°   4 m/s 25% 0.14 mm 0% 29% 7 06:52 18:36 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 90% 0.6 Mon. 12.12.22 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 24°   2 m/s 63% 0.92 mm 0% 35% 7 06:52 18:37 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 84% 0.63 Tue. 13.12.22 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 23°   2 m/s 71% 1.05 mm 0% 45% 7 06:53 18:37 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 77% 0.66 Wed. 14.12.22 Mostly clear 34° 23°   3 m/s 44% 0.06 mm 0% 27% 7 06:53 18:38 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 68% 0.69 Thu. 15.12.22 Mostly clear 33° 24°   3 m/s 64% 0.49 mm 0% 39% 7 06:54 18:38 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 59% 0.72 Fri. 16.12.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 24°   3 m/s 52% 0.81 mm 0% 38% 7 06:54 18:39 11:44 hrs Last quarter Virgo 49% 0.75
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар