Australia, Australia

Alice Springs

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 20.01.21 Clear 35° 18°   6.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 15 06:04 19:26 13:22 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 43% 0.23 Thu. 21.01.21 Partly cloudy 37° 20°   5.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 46% 14 06:04 19:26 13:21 hrs First quarter Taurus 52% 0.26 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy 38° 22°   6.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 14 06:05 19:26 13:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 62% 0.29 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy 36° 23°   6.4 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 1% 47% 12 06:06 19:25 13:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 70% 0.32 Sun. 24.01.21 Cloudy and showers 33° 23°   5.2 m/s 16% 2.9 mm 6% 74% 9 06:07 19:25 13:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 79% 0.35 Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 23°   6.4 m/s 18% 4.5 mm 59% 62% - 06:07 19:25 13:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 86% 0.38 Tue. 26.01.21 Partly cloudy 35° 22°   6.1 m/s 17% 1.0 mm 4% 62% - 06:08 19:25 13:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 92% 0.41 Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy 37° 24°   5.6 m/s 15% 0.5 mm 3% 43% - 06:09 19:24 13:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 97% 0.44 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy 36° 25°   5.2 m/s 19% 0.8 mm 2% 48% - 06:09 19:24 13:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.48 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy 34° 24°   5.7 m/s 18% 1.7 mm 4% 50% - 06:10 19:24 13:13 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.51
Show details