Africa, Egypt

Alexandria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Clear 36° 24°   6.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 6% 0% 8 05:52 17:48 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.39 Tue. 29.09.20 Clear 34° 23°   5.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 6% 0% 7 05:52 17:47 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 94% 0.42 Wed. 30.09.20 Clear 32° 25°   6.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 7% 3% 7 05:53 17:45 11:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 98% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Clear 31° 23°   5.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 2% 13% 7 05:54 17:44 11:50 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Clear 31° 22°   3.9 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 05:54 17:43 11:48 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Clear 31° 21°   4.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:55 17:42 11:46 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Clear 32° 21°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 6% 0% - 05:56 17:40 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 94% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Clear 32° 22°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 7% 0% - 05:56 17:39 11:43 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Clear 33° 22°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 2% - 05:57 17:38 11:41 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 83% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Clear 33° 22°   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 1% - 05:57 17:37 11:39 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 75% 0.67
Show details